Kandace Springs to Open for Daryl Hall & John Oates and Train Summer Tour | Kicks Off May 1st, 2018

Facebooktwitterredditpinterestlinkedinmailby feather

KANDACE SPRINGS TO OPEN FOR DARYL HALL & JOHN OATES
AND TRAIN’S CO-HEADLINE SUMMER 2018 TOUR

Tour Launches May 1 & Makes Over 35 Stops Across North America
Tickets On Sale Now at LiveNation.com

Up and coming singer and pianist Kandace Springs has announced that she will be opening for multi-platinum and award-winning artists Daryl Hall & John Oates and Train along their co-headline North American summer tour, which kicks off May 1 in Sacramento, CA and wraps August 11 in Seattle, WA. Produced by Live Nation, the extensive trek will make over 35 stops across the U.S. and Canada including Chicago, Philadelphia, Toronto, New York, Los Angeles and Kandace’s hometown Nashville. Tickets are on sale now at LiveNation.com. Please see below for full tour itinerary and details.

Tue May 01 Sacramento, CA Golden 1 Center
Fri May 04 San Jose, CA SAP Center
Sun May 06 Anaheim, CA Honda Center
Tue May 08 Salt Lake City, UT Vivint Smart Home Arena
Thu May 10 Denver, CO Pepsi Center
Sat May 12 St. Louis, MO Scottrade Center
Wed May 16 St. Paul, MN Xcel Energy Center
Fri May 18 Chicago, IL United Center
Sun May 20 Detroit, MI Little Caesars Arena
Tue May 22 Cleveland, OH Quicken Loans Arena
Thu May 24 Columbus, OH Nationwide Arena
Sat May 26 Philadelphia, PA HoagieNation Festival
Tue Jun 05 Toronto, ON Air Canada Centre
Thu Jun 07 Boston, MA Xfinity Center
Sat Jun 09 Pittsburgh, PA PPG Paints Arena
Mon Jun 11 Washington, DC Capital One Arena
Thu Jun 14 New York, NY Madison Square Garden
Mon Jun 18 Charlotte, NC Spectrum Center
Wed Jun 20 Duluth, GA Infinite Energy Center
Fri Jun 22 Tampa, FL Amalie Arena
Sun Jun 24 Ft. Lauderdale, FL BB&T Center
Tue Jun 26 Orlando, FL Amway Center
Thu Jun 28 New Orleans, LA Smoothie King Center
Sat Jun 30 Nashville, TN Bridgestone Arena
Fri Jul 13 Montreal, QC Bell Centre
Sun Jul 15 Grand Rapids, MI Van Andel Arena
Wed Jul 18 Omaha, NE CenturyLink Center
Fri Jul 20 Kansas City, MO Sprint Center
Sun Jul 22 Oklahoma City, OK Chesapeake Energy Arena
Tue Jul 24 Dallas, TX American Airlines Center
Thu Jul 26 Houston, TX Toyota Center
Sat Jul 28 Austin, TX Frank Erwin Center
Tue Jul 31 Los Angeles, CA The Forum
Sat Aug 04 San Diego, CA Viejas Arena
Tue Aug 07 Oakland, CA Oracle Arena
Thu Aug 09 Portland, OR Moda Center
Sat Aug 11 Seattle, WA KeyArena

Follow Kandace Springs:

WebsiteFacebookTwitterInstagram

MORE Concerts & Festivals on T.U.M.S.!

The Newport Music Festival Announces 2020 Season | July 4th-26th
The 2020 Lowcountry Jazz Festival in Charleston, SC | Sept. 5th & 6th, 2020
The 2nd Annual Temecula Blues Festival in Old Town Temecula | April 18th, 2020
20th Annual Soul Beach Music Festival in Aruba | May 20th-25th, 2020
The Stylistics to Perform LIVE at Agua Caliente Resort Casino Spa Rancho Mirage on June 21st, 2020
2020 Saint Lucia Jazz Festival Produced in Collaboration with Jazz at Lincoln Center | May 7th-9th, ...
42nd Annual Playboy Jazz Festival | June 6th-7th, 2020
South Florida JAZZ Announces Lineup for 3rd Season at the Elegant Bailey Hall 2020
Regina Belle to Perform LIVE at Dimitriou’s Jazz Alley | Feb. 27th-March 1st, 2020
40th Annual Sarasota Jazz Festival | March 8th-14th, 2020
The 16th Annual NYC Winter Jazzfest | January 9th-18th, 2020
AHF to Host 2019 World AIDS Day in Dallas feat. Diana Ross on Nov. 29th | Free Concerts set for L.A....
39th Annual Tribute to the Reggae Legends | Feb. 15th-16th, 2020
The 7th Annual Jamrock Reggae Cruise | Dec. 5th-10th, 2020 from Fort Lauderdale, FL
The Fontana JazzFest in Fontana, Ca. | Feb. 22nd, 2020
Valentine's Concert feat. Boney James & Will Downing in Long Beach, Ca. | Feb. 14th, 2020
The 6th Annual Charleston Jazz Festival | January 23rd-26th, 2020
SUCH Announces "Wide Nose Full Lips" Tour | Kicks Off Sept. 24th, 2019
Boyz II Men to Perform at Agua Caliente Resort Casino Spa Rancho Mirage on Jan. 18th, 2020
Raphael Saadiq Announces "Jimmy Lee" Tour | Kicks Off Jan. 23rd, 2020

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Hide